GachiYellow Correct Again… To Many Times To Count Now.

Between fake news and data harvesting, Facebook has no way to win

The headline above is from the New York post but guess who told you first?  GachiYellow Said:

I want to add even if this is targeted at conservatives it’s unavoidable it will spill over to both parties. Simply put, no matter what Facebook does they’ll be devastated.

https://gachiyellow.wordpress.com/2018/03/20/facebook-under-fire-for-misuse-of-user-data-about-time/

Maybe I should write my comments in stone like the Ten commandments. I thought about this statement above for all of about 20 seconds. It’s almost scary to be correct all the time.

This entry was posted in News, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to GachiYellow Correct Again… To Many Times To Count Now.

  1. gachiyellow says:

    This is why I’m censored folks. I know what I’m talking about. I tell you what’s going to happen before it happens.

Leave a comment