RE-POST JUST FOR YOUTUBE! [day 54]

YOU DIDN’T THINK I FORGOT WHAT I SAID DID YOU YOUTUBE?! YOU WANT TO AIDE MURDERING THE PRESIDENT BY KEEPING THE PLAN SECRET! NOT ON MY WATCH! I’M GOING TO RE-POST THIS VIDEO EVERY GOD DAMN DAY. I WILL FORCE YOU TO UNDERSTAND ATTEMPTING TO CENSOR NEWS IS IMPOSSIBLE WHEN I AM AROUND!

https://gachiyellow.wordpress.com/2017/08/21/re-post-just-for-youtube/

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to RE-POST JUST FOR YOUTUBE! [day 54]

  1. Sag Novotny says:

    What is the name of your youtube channel…??…I was trying to find you so I could subscribe to your channel…..but I can’t seem to find it……

    • gachiyellow says:

      I don’t have one currently. I had one over 5 years ago (under a different name) before I created this blog — but youtube kicked me off. I was on twitter when I first created this blog. That was before I got political. I didn’t feel like updating it. This is actually pretty time consuming which is why I neglect my entertainment section sometimes.

      A lot of people may not know but I’m actually all over the internet. They’re just all alias’. Who knows you may have talked to me before and never knew.

  2. Sag Novotny says:

    Probably have talked to you at some point then…. Anyway…keep up the great work and stay safe with the 4th coming up and all……Sick that we have to continue on with alias’ to keep from being constantly censored… It’s everywhere………

    • gachiyellow says:

      Don’t worry, we will break them! We will win. We are wining. If I have anything to do with it I’ll destroy these people so I can play video games in peace. [I know that sounds funny. What a noble cause right?] Anyways have a nice day.

Leave a Reply

