“Patriots Warn of Coup [d’etat] Against Trump”

This entry was posted in News and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to “Patriots Warn of Coup [d’etat] Against Trump”

  1. Daniel says:

    This is absurd. There is no coup. Just a pissed off media, that Trump neglected and attacks to his own benefit.

    • gachiyellow says:

      Can you read? Have you read anything on this blog? I’m going to warn you, I hate stupid people. There’s video and quotes of the FORMER HEAD of the CIA stating the deep state needs a Coup d’etat. I wont argue with you. Talking to morons will lower my IQ.

  2. Daniel says:

    Name calling and ad hominem attacks are a sign of a losing argument. Every argument deserves a response, no matter the claim. I thought that you would engage in a discussion.

    • gachiyellow says:

      Don’t skip the part about what I said about the CIA.

      I havent called you a named yet but now I will. You’re a moron and I told you I hate stupid people. Your post above just proved that. Also don’t respond again because there a 99% chance I’ll delete it. Nothing you say will have any substance.

      Just watch, like the stupid person you are you will respond again. Don’t worry I’ll troll you real good.

  3. gachiyellow says:

    “TREASON! “Former CIA Director Calls For [Coup D’etat] If Trump Fires Mueller”
    https://gachiyellow.wordpress.com/2017/07/25/treason-former-cia-director-calls-for-coup-detat-if-trump-fires-mueller/

    Read that shit. LEARN and do not respond to this message. Now if you can by some act of God refute this then by all means post again.

Leave a Reply

