GachiYellow promotes crime! “1000 Miles Piano Drive”

Since I’m on a roll I believe I should troll more. Did you know this game, GTA, causes crime? [/end sarcasm] Remember kids, don’t run into taxi’s with pianos. Man those piano crimes must be at a all time high.

I’m so sorry. I have failed you all. I linked to a crime! You didn’t know if you view certain things or if you do certain things on video games you’re just as evil as serial killers? You know what? I just thought of a new term to describe this type of thinking. Selective moral placement. Watch a movie like Jason? Thats ok. Play GTA though… Oh no, you’re a closet criminal. Last time I check Jason looks a lot more real than any video game.

This entry was posted in GachiYellow Daily and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to GachiYellow promotes crime! “1000 Miles Piano Drive”

  1. gachiyellow says:

    Oh shit! It’s Jason in a video game! I guess I lost the argument. I’m so morally bankrupt.

Leave a Reply

