Kanye West begs Jay Z Not To Murder Him

“Jay Z, call me, bruh. You still ain’t called me. Jay Z, I know you got killers. Please don’t send them at my head. Please call me. Talk to me like a man,” West said…

He ended it by addressing the press. “Right now, press, get ready to write your passive aggressive, LeBron James racist comments, Season 4 racist comments. Get ready to have a field day, press, get ready, get ready, because the show’s over,” the rapper said before walking off stage.

http://www.billboard.com/articles/columns/hip-hop/7581445/kanye-west-lays-into-beyonce-and-jay-z-cuts-concert-short-in-sacramento

Kanye West Confesses at Concert: ‘I Would Have Voted on Trump’

http://www.billboard.com/articles/news/7581276/kanye-west-confesses-at-concert-i-would-have-voted-on-trump

Even if Kanye dies 5 years from now we know who did it. By the way I don’t listen to any of these people’s music. I listen to Japanese music so there’s no use calling me a bias fan.

This entry was posted in News and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

