Bad Omen: America About To Be Judged

I’m not happy to say what I’m about to say. Something (God) has been telling me to say this for the last couple of days. Believe what you want but there’s no doubt my predictions have been accurate 60+ percent of the time. Everyone better be praying to God I’m not right this time. These are my words to everyone. All of our actions, for better or worse will decide the outcome for America very, very shortly.

This country and its people better get its act together. It’s weird. I’m not scared or nervous. I never was and never have been. The only thing I feel is extreme hatred for the NWO. No matter what happens I am forever against the NWO. Nothing will change that. The wise should take heed.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Bad Omen: America About To Be Judged

  1. gachiyellow says:

    I want everyone to keep in mind I have said things U.S. generals have said BEFORE THEY HAVE SAID IT.

    “Legendary US Army Commander Says Russia Would “Annihilate” US In Head-To-Head Battle”
    https://gachiyellow.wordpress.com/2015/11/08/legendary-us-army-commander-says-russia-would-annihilate-us-in-head-to-head-battle/

    GachiYellow said:
    “NO SHIT SHERLOCK. I HAVE NO MILITARY SOURCES NOR SECRET INTEL AND I SAID THE SAME THING BEFORE HE DID… [Link below]

    “Pentagon chief says new action needed on Russia over Ukraine””
    https://gachiyellow.wordpress.com/2015/06/06/pentagon-chief-says-new-action-needed-on-russia-over-ukraine/

Leave a Reply

