Eternal Senia OST – Track 1 “The Other side of sorrow”

I found out about this game [Eternal Senia] randomly. After playing I must say I am quite pleased that I did. I’m thinking about giving this game a proper review. Even though it’s short, because it’s free and an indie game it probably deserves a 10 out of 10 rating. [Note: That’s relative folks. Obviously it can’t match a multi million dollar triple A title.] I won’t say much here because I might fully review the game. I’ll just say this. I really like this instrumental sound track. I’ll have this on repeat for quite some time.

This entry was posted in GachiYellow Daily and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

