GachiYellow Predictions: Master Article [10/9/16]

I think it’s becoming rather important now to show people how accurate I am with this. if you think about it, its pretty scary so everyone reading this better listen to what I’m saying.

“Legendary US Army Commander Says Russia Would “Annihilate” US In Head-To-Head Battle”

“NO SHIT SHERLOCK. I HAVE NO MILITARY SOURCES NOR SECRET INTEL AND I SAID THE SAME THING BEFORE HE DID.

GACHIYELLOW PROVEN CORRECT AGAIN! TURKEY AND GLOBALIST ALINE

Multiple quotes and links in link above

Prediction: A tidal wave of liberty is coming

I didn’t know what “it” was back then but now that I’m thinking about it maybe “it” was Brexit? 34 countries wanting to leave the E.U.? If that’s not a tidal wave of liberty then I don’t know what is. Furthermore, it seems like that tidal wave I mention is getting bigger.

BOLD PREDICTION: ELITE PLAN WILL FAIL COME FALL

The only thing going for the NWO right now is open borders. They have failed at everything else — and will continue to do so.

War gaming: NWO False Flag scenarios to overtake America

Open borders is the main go to plan. I called it. Predicted how Ebola (Note: I said bio weapon not Ebola) would be brought in and now the “ebola strategy” I predicted is being used AGAIN except this time it’s Illegal Aliens with with diseases.(This time it’s not only by plane)

NEXT STEP IN DEFEATING THE NWO

I haven’t heard much about Syria in the news so I’ll assume that’s not going to well for the NWO. Just like I said in before open borders is the only thing the NWO has in it’s favor atm.

Ted Cruz is done. (Presidential Election Race)

3 out of 4 predictions came true. (75% accuracy at predicting the future)

Testimony will destroy the NWO’s disinformation

This is destroying the vaccine fraud.No matter how you slice it lies can’t win against pictures / video of brain damaged children caused by vaccines. We have made tremendous leaps since then. Now there are hospitals refusing to vaccinate (POISON) people. This post is probably the best independent idea I thought of on this blog. Believe it or not this post influenced a lot of people. I know because I was watching the effects after it was posted in real time.

Prediction: America will soon lose its soft power

People predicted this before me. I had no idea when I said it at the time.

“Joseph Nye, distinguished professor of service and former dean of the Harvard Kennedy School of Government… One of the central components of soft power, according to Nye, is its foreign policy…the U.S. has lost its “legitimate… moral authority”…”

http://blogs.umb.edu/paxblog/2015/12/24/the-decline-of-americas-soft-power/

The articles I mention below are “pending.” Meaning they haven’t been proven or dis-proven.

War gaming 4: Takedown of America

Do note either the very same day or the following day I posted this there was an unannounced shooter drill at JFK airport. If that’s not a warning  / foreshadowing what I was saying then I don’t know what is. I’ll post that article in the comments because it will be to confusing to post it here.

Prediction Revealed:

This is talking about how the NWO will most likely have a big internal power struggle.

PREDICTION: War Gaming — China, U.S., The Word, and Debt [UPDATE: 5/27/15]

Prediction: Future blackouts blamed on “storms” rather than increasing number of power plants shut down

.
Times I was wrong

GachiYellow prediction: No Ferguson riot.

1.) I can’t prove what I said about Ferguson, even though I believe I’m right so I’ll count that as being “incorrect”

Even if you count “pending” as wrong [In reality they haven’t be proven or dis-proven yet] I’m about 14 out of 20 for accurate predictions. That roughly a 70% accuracy rating at predicting the future and or events.

I probably made more predictions but that’s all I can remember off the top of my head. Ill have to search for more later

This entry was posted in Information and links to important documents and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to GachiYellow Predictions: Master Article [10/9/16]

  1. gachiyellow says:

    “NWO WARNING: SHOOTER DRILL AT JFK. POLICE UNAWARE”
    https://gachiyellow.wordpress.com/2016/04/06/nwo-warning-shooter-drill-at-jfk-police-unaware/

    Edit:
    Side note: I’m sure I had another article where I went into more detail about Ebola. I cant find it at the moment.

    [Edit: 10/9/16] I have over 2300 blog post as of this date. I don’t know, nor can I find all the predictions I have made. These are the ones I remember.

Leave a Reply

