Worldprofit is a scam

I’m not joking. I’m getting straight to the point. This company promises a lot of free stuff when you join for “free”. I join for free and watched a 16 minuet video. RIGHT AFTER the video they, via live chat,  tried to pressure me into buying a product for 99$

What happen to all my free stuff that I was promised and I did not receive? When I told them “I dont trust them” They not only verbally attacked me, they questioned my honesty and NEVER talked about their product. They did not give me a reason to trust them.

This is a scam. Don’t do it. A+ BBB rating? Dont make me laugh worldprofit. The joke is on you.

 

GachiYellow out

This entry was posted in How to avoid Scams and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

